A brief show-off moment

I realized the other day that I never posted a photo of how the flowers turned out from the wedding. I described making them in this post.

Here’s a couple of photos to show them off. I was so pleased with how they turned out! Most amusing, I hung my bouquet up to dry – the only thing that broke was one of the paper flowers popping off the stem. Once I glue it back on, it’ll be good as new!

10592828_10101049088146077_1459915376405900185_nIgnore the mouse – Supermouse has traveled with me everywhere since I was tiny. It seemed only appropriate that he was at the wedding! 🙂 You can’t quite see the whole bouquet, but I think it came out fabulously!

 

One thought on “A brief show-off moment

Leave a Reply

