You Gnome You Wanna

I was all geared up to write a post about the chicken I made tonight. But we were hungry. So the only photo that happened was one of sliced raw chicken. I decided that wasn’t as appetizing as it could be and decided to scratch it.

Instead, I’m writing to see if you lovely folks can help me solve a dilemma. My best friend and I gave me a gift, and I’m trying to figure out what to do with it. Because its SO FREAKIN CUTE.

You should know I have a thing for lawn gnomes. And outhouses. But we’re talking about the gnomes right now. (But if you ever come across a lawn gnome with an outhouse – CALL ME.)

She gave me these:

IMG_5092.JPG

They are so cute! I love them, but what to make with them!

I’m open to all suggestions – if it helps, they’re between 1/4″ and 1/2″ and they’re glass.

Anyone have any ideas?

2 thoughts on “You Gnome You Wanna

Leave a Reply

